Employment opportunities

 

Strategic Partnerships

South by Southwest

 

contact us

Paul Barnes, Assistant Director – Sales, Marketing and Event Services
Faith Ward, Sales Manager
Tina Travers, Sales Manager
Alycia Sparkman, Exhibitor Services Manager
Trisha Tatro, Event Services Manager
Jennifer Johns, Event Coordinator
Albert Mendiola, Event Coordinator
Mike O’Daniel, Event Coordinator
Kim Walsh, Event Coordinator
Jeffry Adickes, Chief of Security
David Thomas, Facility Manager
Hays Thompson, Parking Garage Manager
Rick Burleson, Maintenance Supervisor
Taje Allen, Public Event ManagerTaje,
Brian Duff, Manager – Human Resources Manager

 

Physical Address

Palmer Events Center
900 Barton Springs Road
Austin, Texas 78704
Ph:  512.404.4500
FAX:  512.404.4422
www.palmereventscenter.com

Mailing Address

Palmer Events Center
P.O. Box 1088
Austin, Texas 78767           

Event Services

Trisha Tatro, CMP
Event Services Manager
512-404-4218
Email: Trisha.Tatro@austintexas.gov

Faith Ward
Sales Manager
512-404-4210
Email: Faith.Ward@austintexas.gov

Tina Travers
Sales Manager
512-404-4202
Email: Tina.Travers@austintexas.gov

Jennifer Johns
Event Coordinator
Phone: (512) 404-4227
Email: Jennifer.Johns@austintexas.gov

Albert Mendiola
Event Coordinator
Phone: (512) 404-4215
Email: Albert.Mendiola@austintexas.gov

Mike O’Daniel
Event Coordinator
Phone: (512) 404-4207
Email: Michael.O'Daniel@austintexas.gov

Kim Walsh
Event Coordinator
Email: Kim.walsh@austintexas.gov
512-404-4209

Rick Burleson
Maintenance Supervisor
Rick.Burleson@austintexas.gov
Phone: (512) 404-4331

Jeffry Adickes
Chief of Security
Phone: (512) 404-4120
Email: Jeff.Adickes@austintexas.gov

Hays Thompson
Parking and Garage Supervisor
Phone: (512) 404-4262
Email: Hays.Thompson@austintexas.gov

Security Office
24 hours
Phone:  (512) 404-4113